Counties in Puerto Rico

List of counties in Puerto Rico territory (78). Click on county name to get boundary data:

Adjuntas Municipio
Aguada Municipio
Aguadilla Municipio
Aguas Buenas Municipio
Aibonito Municipio
Arecibo Municipio
Arroyo Municipio
Añasco Municipio
Barceloneta Municipio
Barranquitas Municipio
Bayamón Municipio
Cabo Rojo Municipio
Caguas Municipio
Camuy Municipio
Canóvanas Municipio
Carolina Municipio
Cataño Municipio
Cayey Municipio
Ceiba Municipio
Ciales Municipio
Cidra Municipio
Coamo Municipio
Comerío Municipio
Corozal Municipio
Culebra Municipio
Dorado Municipio
Fajardo Municipio
Florida Municipio
Guayama Municipio
Guayanilla Municipio
Guaynabo Municipio
Gurabo Municipio
Guánica Municipio
Hatillo Municipio
Hormigueros Municipio
Humacao Municipio
Isabela Municipio
Jayuya Municipio
Juana Díaz Municipio
Juncos Municipio
Lajas Municipio
Lares Municipio
Las Marías Municipio
Las Piedras Municipio
Loíza Municipio
Luquillo Municipio
Manatí Municipio
Maricao Municipio
Maunabo Municipio
Mayagüez Municipio
Moca Municipio
Morovis Municipio
Naguabo Municipio
Naranjito Municipio
Orocovis Municipio
Patillas Municipio
Peñuelas Municipio
Ponce Municipio
Quebradillas Municipio
Rincón Municipio
Río Grande Municipio
Sabana Grande Municipio
Salinas Municipio
San Germán Municipio
San Juan Municipio
San Lorenzo Municipio
San Sebastián Municipio
Santa Isabel Municipio
Toa Alta Municipio
Toa Baja Municipio
Trujillo Alto Municipio
Utuado Municipio
Vega Alta Municipio
Vega Baja Municipio
Vieques Municipio
Villalba Municipio
Yabucoa Municipio
Yauco Municipio


Do you like

Help, FAQ